For general business inquiries in the US, call Paul Platamone at +1 (817) 328 4000 or email him at pplatamone@oakfieldfarms.com

For general business inquiries in Europe, call Lorenza Maggio at +44 (0) 785 020 5849 or email her at: lmaggio@oakfieldfarms.eu

Paul Platamone

paul

OFS Managing Director

 817-328-4000 x113

 pplatamone@oakfieldfarms.com

Steve Barton

steve

Finance and Administration

 817-416-1899 x122

 sbarton@haco.us.com

Lisa Douglas

lisa

OFS Sales

 817-328-4000 x112

 ldouglas@oakfieldfarms.com

Bernardo Garcia

berarnd

OFS Sales

 817-328-4000 x127

 bgarcia@oakfieldfarms.com

Lyndsey Smith

lynsdey

OFS Sales

817-328-4000 x130

 lsmith@oakfieldfarms.com

Lisa Soos

lisasoos

Operations

 817-328-4000 x119

 lsoos@oakfieldfarms.com

Connie Lambert

connie

Procurement

 817-328-4000 x121

 clambert@oakfieldfarms.com

Debby Lievrouw

debby

Customer Service

 817-328-4000 x115

 dlievrouw@oakfieldfarms.com

Kristin Garrett

kirstin

Customer Service

817-328-4000 x123

 kgarrett@oakfieldfarms.com

Diana Torres

dian

Customer Service

 817-416-1899 x109

 dtorres@oakfieldfarms.com